Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@mastersfieldhockey.ca

MASTERS COMMITTEE Q&A

Click here for more…

CANADA MASTERS HOCKEY STEERING COMMITTEE

Ian Baggott, Chair – ian@baggott.ca

Ali McGillivray, Member – alimcgillivray1@gmail.com

Heather Banham, Member – banham@telus.net

Don Paterson, Member – donald.paterson@ubc.ca

Adam Hyde (Webmaster), Member – webmaster@mastersfieldhockey.ca

Kevin Underhill, FHC Staff, media enquiries – kunderhill@fieldhockey.ca

John McBryde, Advisor

SUB COMMITTEES

DOMESTIC

Clare Ford, Chair – reclford@telus.net

Dawn Palmer, Member – dpalmer5@telus.net

Juliette Bideshi, Member – juliettebideshi@yahoo.com

Dmitri Chipilo, Member – dchipilo@gmail.com

Murali Rajaraman, Member – Murali.Rajaraman@nshealth.ca

Miriam Anunziato, Member – miriam_anunziato@hotmail.com

Jim Jenkyns, Member – jajenkyns@gmail.com

INDOOR

Wendy Stewart, Member – wendystewart27@gmail.com

Joseph Fernando, Member – shavit@rogers.com

Go To Field Hockey Canada Main Website

Field Hockey Canada acknowledges that its office resides on the unceded territory of the Coast Salish Peoples, including the territories of the xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), Stz’uminus, Stó:lō and Səl̓ílwətaʔ/Selilwitulh (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations.